Surprises

Live has a weird way of dragging you deep down,  even when you are probably at your lowest. I have never felt this weird, like I know I should probably be sad or crying or angry, but I am not anything right now. Probably, if a crow shit on me right now from a tree, I would just calmly take out tissue and clean it.

I don’t know what to write anymore, just that betrayal followed by another surprise, I want a pack of cigarettes or atleast two bottles of elephant strong to deal with this. And I can’t get it as I am at home with my parents, so I have to wait till day after tomorrow. Till then happy surprises, like seriously life, I know you are awesome at surprises, but if you give me another one, I will disappear. -_-

Leave a Reply

