Losing Sleep

Yes, I now literally know what losing sleep means. I have hardly slept properly for the last 1 month. Haven’t slept altogether for three days in a row now. Sometimes the weirdest part of losing something you once loved more than anything else is trying to figure out why you are losing, what you are losing.
Maybe I need some oxytoxin action to sleep *wink* *wink*.
I am feeling sleepy the entire day, cannot work at all, for the first time my phone has been on a complete silent mode for more than 24 hours. And literally I have no clue how to get out of this situation. Wish someone or something shows me a way ahead. I am actually kind of forgetting stuff like whether I have taken a shit today or not. Oh Crap!

Signing Off
*Meow*

Leave a Reply

